WATCH OUR VIDEO
Watch Our Video
Academics

Academic Calendar Year 2014-2015 Mon. Sept 1, 2014, Labor Day/Closed ...

FALL 2014 DATES:

Mon. Sept. 1, 2014
Labor Day/Closed

Tues. Sept. 2
Fall Trimester begins

Tues. Sept. 9
Add deadline

Tues. Sept. 16
Drop/Change deadline

Mon. Oct. 27
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. Nov. 3
Spring Trimester Registration begins

Sat. Nov. 8
Spring Trimester Registration ends

Thurs./Fri. Nov. 27/28
Thanksgiving day/Closed

Mon. Dec. 15
Fall Trimester ends

Wed./Thurs. Dec. 24/25
Christmas Holiday/Closed

SPRING 2015 DATES:

Thurs. Jan. 1, 2015
New Year's Day/Closed

Mon. Jan. 5
Spring Trimester begins

Mon. Jan. 12
Add deadline

Mon. Jan. 19
Martin Luther King Jr. Day/Closed

Tues. Jan. 20
Drop/Change deadline

Mon. Feb. 16
President's Day/Closed

Mon. Mar. 2
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. Mar. 9
Summer Trimester Registration begins

Sat. Mar. 14
Summer Trimester Registration ends

Sun. Apr 5
Easter Sunday / Closed

Mon. Apr. 20
Spring Trimester ends

SUMMER 2015 DATES:

Mon. May 4, 2015
Summer Trimester begins

Mon. May 11
Add deadline

Mon. May 18
Drop/Change deadline

Mon. May 25
Memorial Day/Closed

Sat. June 27
Withdrawal deadline
 
Sat. July 4
Independence Day/Closed

Mon. July 6
Fall Trimester Registration begins

Sat. July 11
Fall Trimester Registration ends

Mon. Aug 17
Summer Trimester ends

 

Back Next

© 2017 New York College of Health Professions. All Rights Reserved.