Academic Calendar Year 2019 - 2020 

FALL 2019 DATES:

Mon. Sept 2 2019
Labor Day/Closed

Tues. Sept 3
Fall Trimester begins

Mon. Sept 10
Add/Drop deadline

Tues. Nov 5
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. Nov 11
Spring Trimester Registration begins - Manhattan

Sat. Nov 16
Spring Trimester Registration ends - Manhattan

Mon. Nov 18
Spring Trimester Registration begins - Syosset

Sat. Nov 23
Spring Trimester Registration ends - Syosset

Thurs./Fri. Nov 28/29
Thanksgiving Holiday/Closed

Mon. Dec 16
Fall Trimester ends

Tue./Wed. Dec 24/25
Christmas Holiday/Closed



SPRING 2020 DATES:

Wed. Jan 1, 2020
New Year’s Day/Closed

Thur. Jan 2

Spring Trimester begins

Thur. Jan 9
Add/drop deadline

Mon. Jan 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Day/Closed

Mon. Feb 17 
President’s Day/Closed

Mon. Mar 2 
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. Mar 9 
Summer Trimester Registration begins - Manhattan

Sat. Mar 14 
Summer Trimester Registration ends - Manhattan

Mon. Mar 16
Summer Trimester Registration begins - Syosset

Sat. Mar 21
Summer Trimester Registration ends - Syosset

Fri. April 10 
Good Friday/Closed

Sun. Apr 12 
Easter Sunday/Closed

Wed. Apr 15 
Spring Trimester ends

SUMMER 2020 DATES:

Mon. May 4, 2020
Summer Trimester begins

Mon. May 11
Add/Drop deadline

Mon. May 25
Memorial Day/Closed

Fri. July 3 
Observance of July 4th/Closed

Sat. July 4
Independence Day/Closed

Mon. July 6 
Withdrawal deadline

Mon. July 13
Fall Trimester Registration begins - Manhattan

Sat. July 18
Fall Trimester Registration ends - Manhattan

Mon. July 20
Fall Trimester Registration begins - Syosset

Sat. July 25
Fall Trimester Registration Ends - Syosset

Mon. Aug 17
Summer Trimester ends

© 2019 New York College of Health Professions. All Rights Reserved. | Website Developed By Soft System Solution